Quizzes & Booking

    Completing the quizzes is essential to booking your consultation.

    They’re quick and easy to fill in. Simply follow the straightforward instructions.

    Prakruti Quiz

    According to Ayurveda, the universe is divided into five structural elements: space, air, fire, water, and earth.

    In Sanskrit, these are referred to as the Pancha Mahabhutas. These elements constitute not only everything around us but also our own mind-body constitution.

    The five structural elements make up the three doshas: Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. Air and Space form Vata, Fire and Water constitute Pitta, while Water and Earth combine to form Kapha.

    Our inherent constitution, or Prakruti, is our unique combination of the three doshas.

    All three doshas are present in all of us and are found in every cell, tissue, and organ. How dominant or inactive they are is revealed in your Prakruti. Typically, one or two doshas are predominant, while the third is much less active. Although very rare, it is possible to be the “tridoshic” type, where all three doshas are equally represented.

    Start Quiz
    Prakruti Quiz

    Vikruti Quiz

    Vikruti refers to an individual’s current state of imbalance. Inherently, imbalance is a deviation from the original constitution, known as Prakruti.

    Understanding one’s Vikruti is essential as a guide for customizing treatments and lifestyle recommendations to restore balance and promote well-being.

    Nutrition, daily routines (dinacharya), and immediate environment can all influence an individual’s Vikruti.

    Vikruti reveals imbalances, both physical and emotional, providing comprehensive insights into one’s overall well-being.

    Start Quiz
    Vikruti Quiz

    Ama-Ojas Survey

    A quick survey can help you assess your levels of essential life energy (Ojas) and accumulated toxins (Ama).

    These toxins can also include emotional impurities, as we not only digest food but also process thoughts, feelings, and experiences.

    Ojas provides strength to the body in terms of physical, mental, and immunological response.

    Start Quiz
    Ama-Ojas Survey

    Sattva Rajas Tamas Survey

    Sattva, Rajas, and Tamas are fundamental aspects of Ayurveda. These gunas represent different qualities or modes of existence present in all aspects of the universe, including the human psyche and physiology.

    The balance of the three gunas significantly influences one’s mental, emotional, and physical well-being.

    In Ayurveda, the goal is to understand and work with the qualities of Sattva, Rajas, and Tamas for a more balanced and fulfilling life.

    Start Quiz
    Sattva, Rajas, Tamas Survey

    Chakra Quiz

    Chakras play a crucial role in our physical, mental, and spiritual well-being.

    When chakras are balanced, meeting our core needs for Attention, Affection, Appreciation, Acceptance, Creative Expression, and Sense of Purpose becomes easier.

    Imbalanced chakras disrupt the energy flow and alter personal vibration.

    Take a Chakra Quiz to identify any blocked chakras.

    Start Quiz
    CHakra Quiz

    Dharma Archetype Quiz

    Dharmic archetypes serve as potent tools for personal growth and self – awareness.

    Developed by Swiss psychiatrist Carl Jung in the early 1900s, archetypes are believed to represent inherent forms of human knowledge stored in the Collective Unconscious, shaped by contributions from all cultures and races throughout history. These archetypes serve as templates for distinct personalities and values.

    To understand your Dharma, you need to understand your desires, values, talents, and abilities.

    Start Quiz
    Dharma Archetype Quiz


    Detailed explanations for each option are available on the Consultations Page.



    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.